Login
PIN SEEKERS

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 4 - Jan 7 Thu 12:30 PM PST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Regular Kapalua, Hawaii $6,300,000 $1,250,000 Dustin Johnson Results
2 Jan 11 - Jan 14 Thu 9:00 AM PST Sony Open in Hawaii Regular Honolulu, Hawaii $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Patton Kizzire Results
3 Jan 18 - Jan 21 Thu 8:30 AM PST CareerBuilder Challenge (Cut 3rd) Regular La Quinta, CA $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Jon Rahm Results
4 Jan 25 - Jan 28 Thu 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Regular San Diego, CA $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Jason Day Results
5 Feb 1 - Feb 4 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Regular Scottsdale, AZ $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Gary Woodland Results
6 Feb 8 - Feb 11 Thu 8:00 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Regular Pebble Beach, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Ted Potter, Jr. Results
7 Feb 15 - Feb 18 Thu 6:40 AM PST Genesis Open Regular Pacific Palisades, CA $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Bubba Watson Results
8 Feb 22 - Feb 25 Thu 4:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Regular Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Justin Thomas Results
9 Mar 1 - Mar 4 Thu 9:15 AM PST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Regular Mexico City, Mexico $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Phil Mickelson Results
10 Mar 8 - Mar 11 Thu 4:00 AM PST Valspar Championship Regular Palm Harbor, FL $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Paul Casey Results
11 Mar 15 - Mar 18 Thu 4:45 AM PDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Regular Orlando, FL $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Rory McIlroy Results
12 (Wed) Mar 21 - Mar 25 Wed 5:30 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Bubba Watson Results
13 Mar 29 - Apr 1 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Houston Open Regular Houston, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Ian Poulter Results
14 Apr 5 - Apr 8 Thu 5:30 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Patrick Reed Results
15 Apr 12 - Apr 15 Thu 4:30 AM PDT RBC Heritage Regular Hilton Head Island, SC $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Satoshi Kodaira Results
16 Apr 19 - Apr 22 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Regular San Antonio, TX $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Andrew Landry Results
17 Apr 26 - Apr 29 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Horschel / Piercy Results
18 May 3 - May 6 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Regular Charlotte, NC $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jason Day Results
19 May 10 - May 13 Thu 4:30 AM PDT THE PLAYERS Championship Regular Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Webb Simpson Results
20 May 17 - May 20 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Regular Dallas, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Aaron Wise Results
21 May 24 - May 27 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Fort Worth Invitational Regular Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Justin Rose Results
22 May 31 - Jun 3 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Regular Dublin, OH $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
23 Jun 7 - Jun 10 Thu 5:00 AM PDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Regular Memphis, TN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Dustin Johnson Results
24 Jun 14 - Jun 17 Thu 4:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Southampton, NY $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Brooks Koepka Results
25 Jun 21 - Jun 24 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Regular Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
26 Jun 28 - Jul 1 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The National Regular Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
27 Jul 5 - Jul 8 Thu 4:00 AM PDT The Greenbrier Classic Regular White Sulphur Springs, WV $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
28 Jul 12 - Jul 15 Thu 5:30 AM PDT John Deere Classic Regular Silvis, IL $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
29 Jul 19 - Jul 22 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Carnoustie GC, Angus, Scotland $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
30 Jul 26 - Jul 29 Thu 4:30 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Regular Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
31 Aug 2 - Aug 5 Thu 4:30 AM PDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Regular Akron, OH $10,000,000 $1,750,000 Results
32 Aug 9 - Aug 12 Thu 4:30 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Bellerive CC, St. Louis, MO $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
33 Aug 16 - Aug 19 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Regular Greensboro, NC $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
34 Aug 23 - Aug 26 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
35 (Fri) Aug 31 - Sep 3 Fri 5:30 AM PDT Dell Technologies Championship Playoff Norton, MA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
36 Sep 6 - Sep 9 Thu 7:00 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Newtown Square, PA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
37 Sep 20 - Sep 23 Thu 8:45 AM PDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results