Login
PIN SEEKERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
2 1 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 4:00 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
3 1 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
4 1 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
5 2 May 6 - May 9 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
6 2 May 13 - May 16 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
7 2 May 20 - May 23 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
8 2 May 27 - May 30 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
9 3 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
10 3 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
11 3 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 6:45 AM PDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
12 3 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
13 4 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 4:30 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
14 4 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 5:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
15 4 (Wed) Jul 15 - Jul 18 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
16 4 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 5:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
17 4 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 9:30 AM PDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
18 5 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
19 5 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
20 5 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 7:30 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
21 5 Sep 2 - Sep 5 Thu 8:45 AM PDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results