Login
PIN SEEKERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
2 1 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 4:15 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Jordan Spieth Results
3 1 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,300,000 $1,199,350 Cantlay / Schauffele Results
4 1 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 5:45 AM PDT Mexico Championship Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Jon Rahm Results
5 2 May 5 - May 8 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Max Homa Results
6 2 May 12 - May 15 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 K.H. Lee Results
7 2 May 19 - May 22 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Tulsa, OK $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
8 2 May 26 - May 29 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Sam Burns Results
9 3 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 4:00 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Billy Horschel Results
10 3 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 4:00 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Rory McIlroy Results
11 3 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 4:00 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Brookline, MA $17,500,000 $3,150,000 Matthew Fitzpatrick Results
12 3 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Xander Schauffele Results
13 4 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 5:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,100,000 $1,278,000 J.T. Poston Results
14 4 (Wed) Jul 7 - Jul 10 Wed 11:30 PM PDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $8,000,000 $1,400,000 Xander Schauffele Results
15 4 (Wed) Jul 14 - Jul 17 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $14,000,000 $2,500,000 Cameron Smith Results
16 4 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Tony Finau Results
17 5 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Tony Finau Results
18 5 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Joohyung Kim Results
19 5 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 5:30 AM PDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
20 5 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 7:00 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
21 5 Aug 25 - Aug 27 Thu 8:00 AM PDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results